Featured in MetroPlus / The Hindu.

My first movie-inspired work, TRex from Jurassic Park in 1993. A clay model that made me dream of becoming the next Steven Spielberg 🙂

Those were days when paint brushes, chalk pieces, clay and thermocol were my only weapons to be celebrated on Ayudha Pooja. A lot has changed over the years. But my passion for art and movies hasn’t. Just that I use a computer today!

When I look back, it is a very exciting journey- from making fan art to designing official movie titles and posters.

Kind words, appreciation and criticisms have always been a great source of motivation for me.

Metro Plus_TheHindu_Article_Sivadigitalarthttp://www.thehindu.com/…/tp-metroplus/t…/article7785583.ece

Thank you The Hindu for the write-up on my movie interpretations. Thank you Hafsa Fathima. Thank you all for your love and wishes. Happy Ayudha Pooja.

‪#‎TheHindu‬ ‪#‎MetroPlus‬ ‪#‎article‬ ‪#‎happy‬ ‪#‎JurassicPark‬ ‪#‎TRex‬ ‪#‎ClayModel‬‪ #‎love‬ ‪#‎art‬  #‎sivadigitalart‬

Leave a Reply

