Story of the Tribute to Balu Sir!

image

Story of the Tribute to Balu Sir:

Hello friends,
This artwork was done in the middle of my journery to Chennai immediately when this news reached me, on my ‘iPhone’ using ‘Adobe ideas’ App, and not on a Personal Computer, After sometime, i was ready with the art, my contribution towards the rememberance of the great director Mr. Balu Mahendra Sir. Salutations from deep within. (Later when I reached home and added the tamil text using my PC, otherwise it would have been an art that was totally done using the iPhone)
You could take a look at the screenshots available.
Thanking you.
Siva

Leave a Reply

